Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

What marketing can teach us about job hunting

A fascinating conversation with Ronnie Noize, The Marketing Coach

The minute I started this newsletter, I knew I wanted to interview Ronnie Noize for it.

Ronnie has been my guru for all things marketing for years, and has also become a wonderful friend. I was so pleased when she agreed to sit down and talk with me about the intersection of marketing and job hunting.

She goes over the basics of marketing, and then details some strategies that even introverts like us can use to connect with the best possible employers.

I think you’re going to love listening to our conversation.

If you would like to work with Ronnie, you can learn more about her and contact her at her website, VeronikaNoize.com.


Ronnie provided a PDF detailing the networking introduction strategy she talks about in the interview. Download it here.

Also, in case you haven’t already seen it, check out my “20 Interview Questions to Answer - Before the Interview.”

Thanks for reading Mighty Forces! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

0 Comments
Mighty Forces
Mighty Forces
Authors
Adam J. Blust